top of page

Fri, Jan 19

|

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86584494470

Q & A - Spirit Communication with Christie May & Penny Chester-Reilly

Join Evidential Mediums Christie May and Penny Chester Reilly for a Q & A session on Spirit Communication.

Registration is closed
See other events
Q & A - Spirit Communication with Christie May & Penny Chester-Reilly
Q & A - Spirit Communication with Christie May & Penny Chester-Reilly

Time & Location

Jan 19, 2024, 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM CST

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86584494470

Guests

About the event

Join evidential mediums Christie May and Penny Chester Reilly for a Q & A session on Spirit Communication. Friday January 19, 2023 at 5PM Pacific, 7PM Central, 8PM Eastern USA Time.

ASK US ANYTHING ABOUT THIS SUBJECT - WE WILL DO OUR BEST TO ANSWER THEM!

FREE TO ATTEND!

Please share!

Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86584494470 Meeting ID: 865 8449 4470

Schedule


  • 1 hour 30 minutes

    Q & A with Evidential Mediums Christie May & Penny Chester-Reilly

    Zoom

Share this event

bottom of page